Contacts

Contact by Departments:

Acquisitions / Reference questions  (including Genealogy):  Leslie.Murray@morristownhamblenlibrary.org

Business Office:  Tanna.Purkey@morristownhamblenlibrary.org

Cataloging Department:  Tracy.Seal@morristownhamblenlibrary.org

Children’s Department:  Vanda.Murphy@morristownhamblenlibrary.org

Circulation Desk:  Dawn.Belson@morristownhamblenlibrary.org

Director:  Shelly.Shropshire@morristownhamblenlibrary.org

General Email: morristownhamblenlibrary@yahoo.com

Inter-Library Loans requests or questions / Building Manager:  Sherry.Ramsey@morristownhamblenlibrary.org

Magazine/Newspaper Department:  Nancy.Norris@morristownhamblenlibrary.org

Publicity and Outreach Services:  Penny.Cowan@morristownhamblenlibrary.org

Technology Support / (Computer Classes):  Barbara.Hodges@morristownhamblenlibrary.org

Teen / YA:  Amanda.McNally@morristownhamblenlibrary.org

 

You may also contact any of the above by telephone:  423-586-6410

Fax: 423-587-6226

or use the mailing (physical) address:  417 West Main Street, Morristown, TN  37814

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone